The Limit of Words

Over time I have collected a number of quotes that remind how wonderful life is when I am feeling overwhelmed or depressed or simply feeling sorry for myself. Sometimes I read these quotes just because I am feeling truly grateful and find my own words inadequate. Today is one of those kind of times. I can’t say it any better than this:

“Thank you, God, for this good life and forgive us if we do not love it enough.” – Garrison Keillor

How would you express your gratitude for this good life?

If you have read this far and are willing to comment, please sign in and share your comments on the blog site. I will respond to your comment and really appreciate hearing from you!

This entry was posted in Hmmm.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

